Monday Inspiration!

Uncategorized

I’ve never seen someone explore an idea quite like this guy, but I’ll tell you, I don’t get sick of it!  Monday’s can be drab, especially in the winter, so we want to start giving you some inspiration to fuel the week!  Check back every Monday for more more more!

Rune Guneriussen creates these  magical landscapes, introducing inanimate objects that somehow feel as though they have personality.  I would love a print the size of my wall!

Check out his SITE to see exactly what I’m talking about…

 

Leave a Reply

